Track & Trace | Today's Exchange Rates  |   Follow us on:   |   Time in Japan now: 11:15 pm


Car Auc Quick-Link Bike Auc Quick-Link

Meet the JAP Express Team and Regional Partners

Apihai Hemi (New Zealand) , CEO & Director (Kyoto Japan)

+81-80-9123-1550 | api@jap-express.com

Steven Taradai - , Russian, English, Japanese - (Kyoto Japan)

+81-50-3591-1074 | steven@jap-express.com

Taha Lodhi , Japan Parts & Machinery Manager (Kyoto Japan)

080-7123-6463 | Taha@jap-express.com

Api Junior , I.T Web Development, Social Media Management

080-5379-6776 | Api2@jap-express.com

Luis Mariano Murga Aquino MDES , Dominica Republic. El Salvador, Chile - (Spanish , English, Japanese)

+81-70-4331-6801

Khaled Suntan (Syria) , & MEA (Quality Controller, Factory Manager)

080-5702-1989

Othman Saleh (Syria) , Steering Conversion Specialists

075-971-6550

Majid , Cut , Dismantle, Vanning, Specialist

075-971-6550

Waka Matsushita (aka Boss Lady) , P/A Administrative Assistant

075-971-6550 | waka@jap-express.com

Kumiko (Kyoto Japan Office) , P/A Administrative Assistant

075-971-6550 | Kumiko@jap-express.com

Izumi kondo (Kyoto Japan Office) , Administrative Assistant

075-971-6550 | izumi@jap-express.com

HOANI JNR , Future Boss 2040 - Now in Training