Meet the JAP Express Team


Apihai Hemi

CEO & Director (Kyoto Japan)
+81-80-9123-1550 | api@jap-express.com

Steven Taradai

Russian, English, Japanese - (Japan)
+81-50-3591-1074 | steven@jap-express.com

Taha Lodhi

JDM & Parts Manager (Kyoto Japan)
080-7123-6463 | Taha@jap-express.com

Api Junior

Web Development, Social Media
080-5379-6776 | Api2@jap-express.com

Luis Mariano

Dominica Republic. El Salvador, Chile - (Spanish , English, Japanese)
+81-70-4331-6801

Khaled Suntan

Quality Control, CKD Factory Manager
080-5702-1989

Othman Saleh

Steering Conversions & CKD Manager
075-971-6550

Majid

Vehicle CKD Dismantle, Vanning, Specialist
075-971-6550

Waka Matsushita

(aka Boss Lady) , P/A Administrative Assistant
075-971-6550 | waka@jap-express.com

Kumiko

(Kyoto Japan Office) , P/A Administrative Assistant
075-971-6550 | Kumiko@jap-express.com

Izumi kondo

(Kyoto Japan Office) , Administrative Assistant
075-971-6550 | izumi@jap-express.com

Hoani Jnr

Future Boss 2040 - Now in Training